abers

Chargement

Contact us

Contact us


Useful Contacts

ABERS President

Patricia Cummins, Ph.D.
Professeur de français et d'études internationales
Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond (USA)
Email: pcummins@vcu.edu

Executive Secretary and Treasurer

Pierre Yourougou, Ph.D.
Professeur
Institut National Polytechnique Houphouët-Boigny (INPHB), Yamoussoukro, Ivory Coast
Email: pyourougou@msn.com

Partnership Development

Van R. Wood, Ph.D.
Professeur de marketing international
Philip Morris Endowed Chair in International Business
Virginia Commonwealth University
Email: vrwood@vcu.edu

Vice President of Program

Issouf Soumaré, Ph.D.
Professor of Finance
Laval University, Quebec (Canada) & SOUMARÉ University (Ivory Coast)
Email: Issouf.Soumare@fsa.ulaval.ca

Vice President of Communications & Memberships

Evelyn Odonkor, Ph.D.
Université Paris Dauphine (France)
Email: evelyn.odonkor@gmail.com

Publications & JABER

Charles Adjasi, Ph.D.
Editor of JABER
Professor of Development Finance and Economics
University of Stellenbosch Business School, Cape Town, South Africa
Email: charlesa@usb.ac.za

Associate Editor of JABER

Constant Beugre, Ph.D.
Professor of Management & Entrepreneurship
Department of Business Administration, College of Business
Delaware State University, Dover (USA)
Email: cbeugre@desu.edu

Feel free to reach out to us with any inquiries or concerns. We welcome your questions and feedback. You can contact us at +33 1 40 62 0642. We look forward to hearing from you

FR