CONFERENCE ORGANIZING COMMITEE MEMBERS


Papers should be sent to:



Prof. Issouf Soumaré

ABERS VP Program and Conference Chair
Faculty of Business Administration
Laval University, Canada
Phone: (1) 418-656-3423
Email: conference@africabusiness.org or Issouf.Soumare@fsa.ulaval.ca

 


VCU 2017 Conference co-chairs:



Prof. Van Wood
(or his assistant – Ms. Julianne Harrington)
Philip Morris Chair in International Business
Director – VCU Center for International Business Advancement (CIBA – www.ciba.vcu.edu)
Phone: (1) 804-828-1746 or 804-519-2022
E-mail: vrwood@vcu.edu

Prof. Patricia Cummins
School of World Studies
Virginia Commonwealth University
Phone: (1) 804-827-0958 or 804-536-0429
E-mail: pcummins@vcu.edu

 


Other ABERS Officers and Conference Co-organizers:



Prof. Pierre Yourougou

ABERS Executive Secretary
Whitman School of Management
Syracuse University (USA)
Phone: (1) 315-443-8087
Email: pyouroug@syr.edu

Prof. Evelyn Odonkor
ABERS VP Communication
American University of Paris and Université Paris Dauphine (FRANCE)
Email: eodonkor@aup.edu

Ms. Diana N. Ntamu
Makerere University Business School (UGANDA)
Phone: +256-414-338-125 /6
Email: dntamu@mubs.ac.ug